I’m the person who…

Who Am I? Well maybe this will give you some insight

  • I’m the person who… prefers imagining the could-have-beens
  • I’m the person who… prefers tv shows to books (sorry not sorry)
  • I’m the person who… takes things to heart rather quickly
  • I’m the person who… likes to ask a lot of questions
  • I’m the person who… would not be able to cook even if life depended on it (Ask the 3 burned kitchen pots..well actually don’t, that’s kind of weird)
  • I’m the person who… can be happy from the smallest of good actions
  • I’m the person who… helps everyone but doesn’t ask for help herself
  • I’m the person who… will express my emotions to anyone
  • I’m the person who… will probably tell strangers my whole life story (not creepy strangers, nice ones..obviously)
  • I’m the person who… strives for results that may be difficult to obtain
  • I’m the person who… wants to show that I’m not oppressed
  • I’m the person who… wants to make a difference for the world by motivating those I know and of course, myself

We all need motivation to achieve any goals we have

Leave a Reply

